Info

Tourism & Hospitality Division Group Exhibition Manager

Gloria Armiri
(+39) 02/806892
gloria.armiri@iegexpo.it

Exhibition Manager

Nicola De Pizzo
(+39) 02/806892
nicola.depizzo@iegexpo.it

Info
Tel. +39 02 806892 / email : salesttg@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Luca Corradino

(+39) 02/806892
luca.corradino@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Petwa Sirike
    
(+39) 02/80689217
petwa.sirike@iegexpo.it

 

Sales Account

Marzia Ferri
     
(+39) 02/80689243 marzia.ferri@iegexpo.it

 

 Sales Account

Silvia Druetto      
(+39) 02/80689212 silvia.druetto@iegexpo.it

 

Sales Account

Barbara Rebora

(+39) 02/80689242 barbara.rebora@iegexpo.it

 

Area Incoming
Back office sales

Barbara Bertoglio

(+39) 02/80689201
barbara.bertoglio@iegexpo.it

Chiara Colombo

 (+39) 02/80689205
 chiara.colombo@iegexpo.it

 

Advertising
Back office sales

Jean Carlos Rios

(+39) 02/80689202
 jeancarlos.rios@iegexpo.it

Barbara Gobbi

(+39) 0541/744.216 barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it

Martina D'Aguanno

+39 02 80689 227
martina.daguanno@iegexpo.it

 

Altea Mascolo

(+39) 02/80689219
altea.mascolo@iegexpo.it

 

Int. Buyer Account

Antonio Bocchino

(+39) 02/80689229
antonio.bocchino@iegexpo.it

Exhibitor’s Business Meeting Support

Francesco Tentoni

(+39) 0541 74 4116
francesco.tentoni@iegexpo.it

Int. Buyer Account

Claudia Cappello

(+39) 02/80689222
claudia.cappello@iegexpo.it

 

Int. Buyer Account

Roberta Poledri

(+39) 02/80689225
roberta.poledri@iegexpo.it

Help Desk visitors assistance
 (+39) 0541 744 555
helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it

From 1 September :
From monday to friday : 9.00 am - 01.00pm

Help Desk online ticket
(+39) 041 271 9009

From information on the service and visitors from monday to friday 9am - 1pm and 2.30 pm to 5.30pm.

Technical service

Giorgia Ceccaroni

(+39) 0541/744.600

giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Giorgia Ceccaroni

(+39) 0541/744.600
giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti

(+39) 0541/744.214
debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini

(+39) 0541/744.640

sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti

(+39) 0541/744.241
roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni

(+39) 0541/744.887

andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it