Info

Tourism & Hospitality Group Brand Manager

Gloria Armiri
(+39) 02/806892
gloria.armiri@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager

Nicola De Pizzo
(+39) 02/806892
nicola.depizzo@iegexpo.it

Event Specialist

Giulia Boni
(+39) 02/80689218
giulia.boni@iegexpo.it

 

Advertising
Back office sales

Jean Carlos Rios
(+39) 02/80689202
 jeancarlos.rios@iegexpo.it

Back office sales

Barbara Bertoglio
(+39) 02/80689201
barbara.bertoglio@iegexpo.it

Area Incoming
Back office sales

Chiara Colombo 
 (+39) 02/80689.2
  chiara.colombo@iegexpo.it

Help Desk visitors assistance
 (+39) 0541 744 555

From monday to friday : 9.00 am - 01.00pm

From 3 September :
From monday to friday : 9.00 am - 01.00pm
Saturday: 9.00 am - 01.00pm

From 1 October
From monday to friday : 9.00 am - 01.00pm and 02.30 pm - 5.30 pm
Saturday: 9.00 am - 01.00pm and 02.30 pm - 5.30 pm


Help Desk online ticket
(+39) 041 271 9009

From information on the service and visitors from monday to friday 9am - 1pm and 2.30 pm to 5.30pm.

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
 (+39) 0541/744632
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

 

 

Buyers’ Office

Antonio Bocchino
(+39) 02/80689229
antonio.bocchino@iegexpo.it

Buyers’ Office

Claudia Cappello
(+39) 02/80689222
claudia.cappello@iegexpo.it

Buyers’ Office

Roberta Poledri
(+39) 02/80689225
roberta.poledri@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Chiara Vismara
(+39) 02/80689213 chiara.vismara@iegexpo.it

 

Sales Account

Petwa Sirike       
(+39) 02/80689217
petwa.sirike@iegexpo.it

 

Sales Account

Marzia Ferri       
(+39) 02/80689243 marzia.ferri@iegexpo.it

 

 Sales Account

Silvia Druetto      
(+39) 02/80689212 silvia.druetto@iegexpo.it

 

info

Ph. +39 02 806892
Email salesttgincontri@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Barbara Rebora
(+39) 02/80689242 barbara.rebora@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Michele Finucci
 (+39) 02/80689249
 michele.finucci@iegexpo.it

Barbara Mauri     (+39) 0541/744458 barbara.mauri@iegexpo.it

Giorgia Ceccaroni (+39) 0541/744600 giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Barbara Gobbi    (+39) 0541/744216 barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it